Meet The Warren County Head Start Team

Management Team

Shari Marci Executive Director (518) 798-7555 x 228 director@wchsny.org
Johnna Chandler Education (518) 798-7555 x 219 edassistant@wchsny.org
Annine Ogden Finance (518) 798-7555 x 225 finance@wchsny.org
Lisa Brownell Education/HomeBase (518) 798-7555 x 218 education@wchsny.org
Sarah Matte Disabilities/Mental Health (518) 798-7555 x 216 disability@wchsny.org
Cori McDougall Family Services (518) 798-7555 x 221 familyservices@wchsny.org
Faith Pollock Health/Nutrition (518) 798-7555 x 217 health@wchsny.org
Denise Colbath  Administrative Clerk (518) 798-7555 x 224  admin@wchsny.org

Chestertown Center

Melissa Fyfe Teacher (518) 494-3110 ctteacher@wchsny.org
Linda LaFond Family Worker (518) 494-3110 ctcenter@wchsny.org

Glens Falls Center

Andrea Arcuri Teacher-Green room (518) 793-3624 x 210 gfgreen@wchsny.org
Patricia Hall Teacher-Orange room (518) 793-3624 x 208  gforange@wchsny.org
Liz Galle Family Worker (518) 793-3624 x 203  gffamily1@wchsny.org
Shannon Stockwell Teacher-Blue room (518) 793-3624 x 215 gfblue@wchsny.org
Christina Wester Teacher-Gold room (518) 793-3624 x 213 gfgold@wchsny.org
Carissa Hall Teacher-Yellow room (518) 793-3624 x 209  gfyellow@wchsny.org
Candace Majercik Family Worker (518) 793-3624 x 230 gffamily2@wchsny.org
Jeanne Breault Teacher-Red room (518) 793-3624 x 207 gfred@wchsny.org
Diana Taormino Center Director (518) 793-3624 x 202  gfcenter@wchsny.org
Ginger Record Family Worker (518) 793-3624 x 205 gffamily3@wchsny.org

Home Based Visitors

Hallie Smith (518) 504-4348 homebased1@wchsny.org
Kerri McFarlane (518) 504-4348 homebased3@wchsny.org
Emily Hoover (518) 504-4348 homebased4@wchsny.org
Karen Johnson (518) 504-4348 homebased2@wchsny.org

Lake Luzerne Center

Ashley Long Family Worker (518) 696-2378 x 118 llcenter@wchsny.org
Kristal Allen Teacher (518) 696-2378 x 125 llteacher@wchsny.org

Queensbury Center

Nichele Long Family Worker (518) 824-1626 qbycenter@wchsny.org
Amber Mahoney Teacher (518) 824-5685 qbyteacher1@wchsny.org
Elizabeth Wood Teacher (518) 824-5684 qbyteacher2@wchsny.org

SUNY Adirondack

Heather Dwyer Center Director (518) 793-0529 sunyadk@wchsny.org
Amy Brock Family Worker (518) 793-0529 sunyadkfamily@wchsny.org
Lindsay Duval Teacher (518) 793-0529 sunyadkehs1@wchsny.org
Deanna Clements Teacher (518) 793-0529 sunyadkehs2@wchsny.org
Carla Ogden Teacher (518) 793-0529 sunyadkehs3@wchsny.org
Samantha Mattison Teacher (518) 793-0529 sunyadkehs4@wchsny.org
Sandy Sweenor Teacher (518) 793-0529 sunyadkehs5@wchsny.org
Meagan Millet Teacher (518) 793-0529 sunyadkehs6@wchsny.org
Laura Aji Teacher (518) 793-0529 sunyadkhs@wchsny.org

Warrensburg Center

Rebecca Hess Teacher (518) 623-2632 wbteacher@wchsny.org
Karrie Vanderwarker Family Worker (518) 623-9747 x 116 wbcenter@wchsny.org